## MENTAL HEALTH ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERSHIP

CATEGORY/NOMINATED BY	MEMBER	TERM DATE
1 <sup>ST</sup> DISTRICT	XALOC CABANES	04/01/2026
1 <sup>ST</sup> DISTRICT	LAURA CHATHAM	04/01/2025
2 <sup>ND</sup> DISTRICT	VALERIE WEBB	04/01/2026
2 <sup>ND</sup> DISTRICT	DEAN KASHINO	04/01/2026
3 <sup>RD</sup> DISTRICT	HUGH McCORMICK	04/01/2027
3 <sup>RD</sup> DISTRICT	MICHAEL NEIDIG	04/01/2027
4 <sup>™</sup> DISTRICT	CELESTE GUTIERREZ	04/01/2026
4 <sup>™</sup> DISTRICT	ANTONIO RIVAS	04/01/2027
5 <sup>™</sup> DISTRICT	JENNIFER WELLS KAUPP	04/01/2025
5 <sup>™</sup> DISTRICT	JEFFREY ARLT	04/01/2025
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS- MEMBER	FELIPE HERNANDEZ	
STAFF LIAISON-MH ADMIN	JANE BATOON-KUROVSKI	

The current board consists of 5 Consumer, 3 Family and 2 General Public Members.

The Board must have at least three consumers and three family members of consumers. The other four members can represent consumers, family, or the general public. Consumer is a person who is receiving or has received mental health services. Family members are parents, spouses, siblings, or adult children of consumers. WIC 5604